Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Year 2's Book Club!

Year 2 Book Club

 

 

In Year 2, we love our Book Club time together! To continue you this at home, Miss McLeod will upload a video of a reading on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays of a class story. Perhaps you can do just as we do at school - find a blanket, get a cushion, perhaps get your families to join us! And listen and enjoy our story. Requests or shout outs are welcome!

 

Book Club videos will be up on Mondays and Wednesdays!

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Fourteen

Still image for this video
Wednesday 3rd June

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Thirteen

Still image for this video
Monday 1st June

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Twelve

Still image for this video
Friday 22nd May

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Eleven

Still image for this video
Wednesday 20th May

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Ten

Still image for this video
Friday 15th May

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Nine

Still image for this video
Wednesday 13th May

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Eight

Still image for this video
Monday 11th May

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Seven

Still image for this video
Wednesday 6th May

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Six (2)

Still image for this video
Monday 4th May

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Six

Still image for this video
Friday 1st May

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Five

Still image for this video
Wednesday 29th April

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Four

Still image for this video
Monday 27th April

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Three

Still image for this video
Friday 24th April

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter Two

Still image for this video
Wednesday 22nd April

Book Club - The Nothing to See Here Hotel - Chapter One

Still image for this video
Monday 20th April

Book Club - Oh No, George

Still image for this video
Friday 3rd April

Book Club - Rapunzel

Still image for this video
Wednesday 1st April

Book Club - The Koala Who Could

Still image for this video
Monday 30th March

Book Club - The Cat in the Hat (2) by Dr Seuss

Still image for this video
Friday 27th March

Book Club - The Cat in the Hat (1) by Dr Seuss

Still image for this video
Wednesday 25th March
Top