Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

HOLLYBUSH SCHOOL TERM DATES

 

2021 / 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January - 1st April

Half Term - 14th February - 18th February

Inset day 21st February

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April - 20th July

May Day - 2nd May

Half Term - 30th May - 3rd June

Inset day - 21st July

Additional bank holiday - 22nd July

 

 

2022 /2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September - Tuesday 20th December

Inset day - Thursday 1st September

Inset day - Friday 2nd September

Half term - Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

Occasional day - Wednesday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January - Friday 31st March

Half term - Monday 13th - Friday 17th February

Inset day - Monday 20th February

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Wednesday 19th July

May Day - Monday 1st May

Half term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Inset day - Thursday 20th July

Inset day - Friday 21st July 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top